June 24, 2020 - 3:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 9:00 AM June 24, 2020
Anchorage: 11:00 AM June 24, 2020
Los Angeles: 12:00 PM June 24, 2020
Denver: 1:00 PM June 24, 2020
Chicago: 2:00 PM June 24, 2020
New York: 3:00 PM June 24, 2020
Vancouver: 12:00 PM June 24, 2020
Toronto: 3:00 PM June 24, 2020
Montreal: 3:00 PM June 24, 2020
Halifax: 4:00 PM June 24, 2020
Puerto Rico: 3:00 PM June 24, 2020
Mexico City: 2:00 PM June 24, 2020
Dubai: 11:00 PM June 24, 2020
Jerusalem: 10:00 PM June 24, 2020
Kuwait: 10:00 PM June 24, 2020
Kolkata: 12:30 AM June 25, 2020
Jakarta: 2:00 AM June 25, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 3:00 AM June 25, 2020
Hong Kong: 3:00 AM June 25, 2020
Shanghai: 3:00 AM June 25, 2020
Singapore: 3:00 AM June 25, 2020
Seoul: 4:00 AM June 25, 2020
Tokyo: 4:00 AM June 25, 2020
Brisbane: 5:00 AM June 25, 2020
Melbourne: 5:00 AM June 25, 2020
Sydney: 5:00 AM June 25, 2020
Auckland: 7:00 AM June 25, 2020
Reykjavik: 7:00 PM June 24, 2020
London: 8:00 PM June 24, 2020
Amsterdam: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Brussels: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Madrid: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Paris: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Rome: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Stockholm: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Zurich: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Helsinki: 10:00 PM June 24, 2020
Moscow: 10:00 PM June 24, 2020
Bogota: 2:00 PM June 24, 2020
Santiago: 3:00 PM June 24, 2020
Buenos Aires: 4:00 PM June 24, 2020
San Juan: 4:00 PM June 24, 2020
Sao Paulo: 4:00 PM June 24, 2020
Cairo: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020
Johannesburg: 9:00 PM June 24, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format