July 02, 2020 - 4:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 10:00 AM July 02, 2020
Anchorage: 12:00 PM July 02, 2020
Los Angeles: 1:00 PM July 02, 2020
Denver: 2:00 PM July 02, 2020
Chicago: 3:00 PM July 02, 2020
New York: 4:00 PM July 02, 2020
Vancouver: 1:00 PM July 02, 2020
Toronto: 4:00 PM July 02, 2020
Montreal: 4:00 PM July 02, 2020
Halifax: 5:00 PM July 02, 2020
Puerto Rico: 4:00 PM July 02, 2020
Mexico City: 3:00 PM July 02, 2020
Dubai: 12:00 AM July 03, 2020
Jerusalem: 11:00 PM July 02, 2020
Kuwait: 11:00 PM July 02, 2020
Kolkata: 1:30 AM July 03, 2020
Jakarta: 3:00 AM July 03, 2020
Kuala Lumpur: 4:00 AM July 03, 2020
Hong Kong: 4:00 AM July 03, 2020
Shanghai: 4:00 AM July 03, 2020
Singapore: 4:00 AM July 03, 2020
Seoul: 5:00 AM July 03, 2020
Tokyo: 5:00 AM July 03, 2020
Brisbane: 6:00 AM July 03, 2020
Melbourne: 6:00 AM July 03, 2020
Sydney: 6:00 AM July 03, 2020
Auckland: 8:00 AM July 03, 2020
Reykjavik: 8:00 PM July 02, 2020
London: 9:00 PM July 02, 2020
Amsterdam: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Brussels: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Madrid: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Paris: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Rome: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Stockholm: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Zurich: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Helsinki: 11:00 PM July 02, 2020
Moscow: 11:00 PM July 02, 2020
Bogota: 3:00 PM July 02, 2020
Santiago: 4:00 PM July 02, 2020
Buenos Aires: 5:00 PM July 02, 2020
San Juan: 5:00 PM July 02, 2020
Sao Paulo: 5:00 PM July 02, 2020
Cairo: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020
Johannesburg: 10:00 PM July 02, 2020

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format