January 07, 2021 - 4:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Honolulu: 11:00 AM January 07, 2021
Anchorage: 12:00 PM January 07, 2021
Los Angeles: 1:00 PM January 07, 2021
Denver: 2:00 PM January 07, 2021
Chicago: 3:00 PM January 07, 2021
New York: 4:00 PM January 07, 2021
Vancouver: 1:00 PM January 07, 2021
Toronto: 4:00 PM January 07, 2021
Montreal: 4:00 PM January 07, 2021
Halifax: 5:00 PM January 07, 2021
Puerto Rico: 5:00 PM January 07, 2021
Mexico City: 3:00 PM January 07, 2021
Dubai: 1:00 AM January 08, 2021
Jerusalem: 11:00 PM January 07, 2021
Kuwait: 12:00 AM January 08, 2021
Kolkata: 2:30 AM January 08, 2021
Jakarta: 4:00 AM January 08, 2021
Kuala Lumpur: 5:00 AM January 08, 2021
Hong Kong: 5:00 AM January 08, 2021
Shanghai: 5:00 AM January 08, 2021
Singapore: 5:00 AM January 08, 2021
Seoul: 6:00 AM January 08, 2021
Tokyo: 6:00 AM January 08, 2021
Brisbane: 7:00 AM January 08, 2021
Melbourne: 8:00 AM January 08, 2021
Sydney: 8:00 AM January 08, 2021
Auckland: 10:00 AM January 08, 2021
Reykjavik: 9:00 PM January 07, 2021
London: 9:00 PM January 07, 2021
Amsterdam: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Brussels: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Madrid: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Paris: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Rome: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Stockholm: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Zurich: 10:00 PM January 07, 2021
Helsinki: 11:00 PM January 07, 2021
Moscow: 12:00 AM January 08, 2021
Bogota: 4:00 PM January 07, 2021
Santiago: 6:00 PM January 07, 2021
Buenos Aires: 6:00 PM January 07, 2021
San Juan: 6:00 PM January 07, 2021
Sao Paulo: 6:00 PM January 07, 2021
Cairo: 11:00 PM January 07, 2021
Johannesburg: 11:00 PM January 07, 2021

To view this event in any timezone please click on the region you wish to view. Click Here to view in a table format